Road2Telus2016 begins in September!



Register at



For the most up-to-date results:



Welcome to the Winnipeg Thrashers AAA Midget Hockey Club camp commences September 8th for Goaltenders and Main Camp starts September 10th.

Thrashers Tryout Registration Deadline is August 28th. You can register at the following:

Tryout Times are posted at  or stay current by downloading the New Team App for the Winnipeg Thrashers for Apple or Android products at the following;

Download the New Team App   

TIP: Once Sport Ngin is installed, the easiest way to find Winnipeg Thrashers is to search for Team ID: 572054

2011 Telus Cup Champions - Alex Henry, Ian Humphreys, Tanner Quinn, Cody Danylchuk, Ryan Leaf, Riley Kuryk, Tyler Kauk, Adam Henry, Regan Stire, Rory Court, Morgan Winchar, Corey Petrash, Justin Derlago, Brendyn Illchuk, Lyrik Friesen, Dylan Kuczek, Tyrenn Bauer, Sean Collins, Teagan Sacher, Connor Lockhart, Dan Eliasson, Anthony Knapp, Royce Manary, Dan Ferguson, Marty Gagné.


           Click here for more pictures from the Thrashers 2011 post-season!    


            Winnipeg Thrashers Sponsor Corner...thank you to all our

            generous contributors!


            Click here for details